Directory:

Country Junction

General Store

Hours: Mon - Sat  8am - 7pm

Sun  9am - 5pm

Call or Text: 610-377-5050

e-mail: info@countryjunction.com

_______________________________________

Ace Hardware

Hours:  Mon-Sat 8am -7pm

Sun 9am - 5pm

Call or Text: 484-629-3806

e-mail: ace@countryjunction.com

_______________________________________

Pets                              

Hours: Mon - Sat  8am - 7pm

Sun  9am - 5pm

Call or Text:  484-629-3376

e-mail: pets@countryjunction.com

_______________________________________

Parties 

Hours: EVERYDAY   10AM-6PM

Call or Text:  570-810-8341

e-mail:  party@countryjunction.com

_______________________________________

Events

Call or Text:  610-333-5354

e-mail: events@countryjunction.com

_______________________________________

Rental                         

Hours: Mon-Fri  7am-5pm

Sat  8am-5pm   &  Sun  9am-5pm

 Call or Text: 484-629-3800

e-mail: rental@countryjunction.com

_______________________________________

Furniture LEHIGTON               

Hours: Mon - Sat 9am - 7pm

Sun 9am - 5pm

Call:  484-629-3399

e-mail: furniture@countryjunction.com

Furniture  Delivery               

Call:  610-826-6294

________________________________________

The Service Team

Home Improvements

Hours:  Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm

Sat 8am - 5pm

Sun 9am - 5pm

Call or Text: 570-225-5697

e-mail: service@serviceteam.com 

_______________________________________

Container Services

Lock N Load 

Hours: Mon - Fri  7am - 5pm

Sat  8am - 5pm

Sun  9am - 5pm

Call or Text: 610-714-9326

e-mail: rental@countryjunction.com

______________________________________

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd.

Lehighton, PA 18235

 

Phone Directory & Hours

Ice Cream & Arcade Hours:

Mon. - Thur. 9am-8pm

Fri.& Sat. 9am-9pm

Sun 9am-8pm

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2019 Country Junction - World's Largest General Store